girl 2 girlsex chat - Serunding ikan bilis online dating

New Friends4U is an Online Dating Agency designed to help you meet singles in United States.

Our exciting online dating agency to find singles in United States is focused on bringing like minded singles together to find dating, love, and romance.

serunding ikan bilis online dating-74

I'm currently in school to become a vet, I'm looking at knee surgery, if that goes well, I will be in the army. I love to do things outdoors, if it lets me dress in jeans and a t-shirt with no make up on and my hair in a ponytail, I'm game. I am recently separated and wanting to get back into dating with someone who finds me attractive as I do them.

Hoping to get to know someone who shares the same interests as I do. I like Documentaries, True Crime, Pathology & Biographies quite a bit.

Someone who is not ashamed to show their affection for me and their commitment to me. I do not use a cell phone, or do Facebook or Instagram things.

I'm not a 'gamer.' I often keep my TV time and 'news' viewing limited.

I enjoy flavored Black Teas, Indian Sandalwood & Patchouli Incense; books on Houdini, the Titanic, & Abe Lincoln or JFK. I'm a dedicated spiritual person, and I do not carry out falsities of ...

I am a very friendly and kind, I am a Medical Professional, I am very humble, good looking and I like reading, traveling and listen to cool music, I am very honest and open minded girl, I am kind, funny and loving lady.

My heart is full of tenderness and passion you will always find me in happiness and disaster,in better and worse,in richer and poorer, I am a very humble and respected lady, i am caring and I like outdoors and indoors activities I can't believe I am going to give this another shot.

But what are the options for people who are WAY over the bar scene? I am a down to earth single dad, take no crap country man.

I am not afraid to get muddy, work hard, and I put family first. I drink a lot of coffee but not for the same reason other folks do, I drink coffee to slow and go to sleep.

The problem seems to be I am not afraid to be totally and 100% HONEST....i want you to know that i did not come here to find a mother for my lil girl, I believe in myself and i enjoy doing all what i do for her taking good care... I am a retired club DJ (15 years) so I have a lot of music.

I prefer Heavy Metal but I can tolerate most everything else.

Tags: , ,